Broken By Desire To Be Heavenly Sent - Vinyl


Ships on: July 19, 2024

12" Black Vinyl

Single vinyl housed in a single sleeve.


1. Forget Me
2. Wish You The Best
3. Pointless
4. Heavenly Kind Of State Of Mind
5. Haven’t You Ever Been In Love Before?
6. Love The Hell Out Of You
7. Burning
8. Any Kind Of Life
9. The Pretender
10. Leave Me Slowly
11. How This Ends
12. How I’m Feeling Now

On the heels of his newest single release “Forget Me,” Lewis Capaldi returns with sophomore album, Broken By Desire To Be Heavenly Sent.

Does not include pre-sale ticket access.

Limit to 4 per customer.