Shopping Cart

Lewis Capaldi Shop | US

Broken By Desire To Be Heavenly Sent - Exclusive White Vinyl

Exclusive 12" White Vinyl

This limited-edition vinyl includes:
• Slipcase
• 180-gram single vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve
• 5 Gloss Images
• 64-page booklet with images, lyrics, and translucent pages with Lew's own annotations


1. Forget Me
2. Wish You The Best
3. Pointless
4. Heavenly Kind Of State Of Mind
5. Haven’t You Ever Been In Love Before?
6. Love The Hell Out Of You
7. Burning
8. Any Kind Of Life
9. The Pretender
10. Leave Me Slowly
11. How This Ends
12. How I’m Feeling Now

Limit to 4 per customer.